cosren logo

Cosren Shipping Agency
as agents for COSCO Container Lines Co Ltd

cosren logo
china flag South African flag

Contact Us


Use the map to view office location and contact information

Company Leaders

POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Managing Director Chen Jun
EXT: 0027-31-3073092
E-mail:chen.jun@cosren.co.za

Deputy Managing Director Zhang Jie EXT: 0027-31-3073092
TEL/DIR: 0027-31-3073388
Cell Phone: 0027-83-3035959
E-mail: zhangj@cosren.co.za

Durban Office

SECTION POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Agent Operation Manager / Operator(DUR) Desmond Lutchman EXT: 0027-31-3073092
Cell Phone: 0027-83-2697701
E-mail: desmondl@cosren.co.za
Operator(DUR) Enrico Boaga EXT: 0027-31-3073092
Cell Phone:  
E-mail: enricob@cosren.co.za
Trade Service Department (DUR)  Director Zhao Yujia EXT: 0027-31-3073092
E-mail: yjzhao@cosren.co.za
Freight and Document Manager/Import & Export Mervin Pillay EXT: 0027-31-3073092
TEL/DIR: 002-31-3609417
Cell Phone: 0027-83-2544953
E-mail: mervinp@cosren.co.za
Supervisor/Import (DUR) Geraldine Singh EXT: 0027-31-3073092
TEL/DIR: 0027-87 1503113
Cell Phone: 0027-73-9697944
E-mail: geraldiner@cosren.co.za
Import Freight(DUR) Michelle Ramiah EXT: 0027-31-3073092
TEL/DIR: 0027-31 3073092
E-mail: micheller@cosren.co.za
Export Document(DUR & CPT) Lindekile Cain EXT: 0027-31-3073092
TEL/DIR: 0027-87 1503117
Cell Phone: 0027-78-2101427
E-mail: lindekilec@cosren.co.za
Marketing (DUR) Sales(DUR) Salome Ndlovu EXT: 0027-31-3073092
Cell Phone: 0027-833095223
E-mail: salomen@cosren.co.za

Johannesburg Office

SECTIONPOSITIONNAMECONTACT DETAILS
Office Manager & National Marketing Manager Manager Liu Wei EXT: 0027-11-6225658
Cell Phone: 0027-83-2544941
E-mail: liuwei@cosren.co.za
Marketing & Sales Dept(JNB) Manager
Naomic Vanstaden
EXT: 0027-11-6225658
E-mail: naomic@cosren.co.za
Document & Freight Dept(JNB) Deputy Freight Manager (JNB) Leanne Tymvios EXT: 0027-11-6225658
Cell Phone: 0027-60-5771892
E-mail: leannek@cosren.co.za
Import Document(JNB) Thamisha Singh EXT: 0027-11-6225658
Cell Phone: 0027-82-2178076
E-mail: thamishas@cosren.co.za
Export Document(JNB) Elizabeth Dorgan
EXT: 0027-11-6225658
E-mail: elizabeth@cosren.co.za

Cape Town Office

SECTIONPOSITIONNAMECONTACT DETAILS
CPT Office Manager Chen Kaicheng EXT: 0027-21-4180690
Cell Phone: 0027-83-4447512
E-mail: chenkaicheng@cosren.co.za
Operation(CPT) Reagan Petersen EXT: 0027-21-4180690
Cell Phone: 0027-60-5323899
E-mail: reaganp@cosren.co.za
Import Faeeck Salie
EXT: 0027-21-4180690
E-mail:faeeks@cosren.co.za
Sales (CPT) Carl Petersen
EXT: 0027-21-4180690
Cell Phone: 0027-60-5771887
E-mail: carlp@cosren.co.za